(262) 547-9600

W222 N757 Cheaney Dr
Waukesha, WI 53186
M-F: 7:30am-5pm
Sat: 8am-12pm (Parts Only)

Facebookgoogle_plusyelp-icon

View Our
Vendors

Industries We Service

Vendors

Vendor Name Website

Wiring, Electrical Parts, Battery Cable

Deka Wire and Cable/East Penn www.eastpennmanufacturing.com and www.dekabatteries.com
AC Terminals www.acterminals.com/
FTZ-Wire Terminals & Heat Shrinking www.ftzind.com/
Quick Cable-Wire/Cable www.quickcable.com/
.

Chemicals

Blaster-Chemicals www.blastercorp.com/
CRC-Chemicals www.crcindustries.com/
Jax-Chemicals www.jaxchemicals.com/
Loctite Products-Chemicals www.loctite.com/
Noco-Chemicals www.nocousa.com/
Power Service-Diesel Additives/Chemicals powerservice.com/

Alternators & Starters

Delco Remy International-Electrical Units www.remy.com
Leece Neville/Prestolite-Alternators www.prestolite.com
Motorola/Prestolite-Alternators www.prestolite.com

Safety Lighting

Ecco Safety Group-Lighting www.eccolink.com/
Federal Signal/Target Tech-Lights www.fedsig.com/
North American Signal-Lighting http://www.nasig.com/
Peterson Manufacturing www.pmlights.com/
Preco Safety-Lighting www.preco.net/
Star Headlight & Lantern Co.-Lighting http://www.star1889.com/
Stewart Warner/Hobbs- www.stewartwarner.com/
TecNiq Inc-LED Lighting www.tecniqinc.com/

Shop Supplies & Equipment

Norco-Jacks http://www.norcoindustries.com/
Associated-Chargers associatedequip.com/
Auto Meter-Test Equipment www.autometer.com/
Battery Tenders www.batterytender.com/
Goodall Manufacturer-Starting units www.goodallmfg.com/
Hisco Tools hisco-okc.com/
Lumax-Chemical Dispensers/Grease guns www.lumaxlibrication.com
Rayovac-Batteries www.rayovac.com/
Samson-Pumps/Reels http://www.samsoncorporation.com/

Electrical Parts & Supplies

Cole Hersee Electrical www.colehersee.com/
Hupp/Maradyne http://www.maradynemobile.com/
Pertronix Performance Products-Electronic Ignition http://www.pertronix.com/
Pacific Industrial Components www.pacificindustrial.com/
Tridon/Novita Technologies-Flashers http://www.novitatech.com/
United Technologies-Wiper Motors www.utc.com/
Wagan Tech-Inverters www.wagan.com/
Velvac www.velvac.com/
Phillips/Temro/ZeroStart-Engine Heaters www.phillipsandtemro.com/

Landscape Tools

Hisco-Shovels, rakes hisco-okc.com
Harper-Brooms, squeegees www.harperbrush.com

Rebuild Quote

  • Tractor/Car/truck..etc?